Board Members


Executive Committee

President – Kathy Bekkemellom, kathy.bekkemellom@jordandistrict.org
President Elect – Mike Paap, mpaap@murrayschools.org
Past President – Georgia Wing, georgia.wing@jordandistrict.org
Executive Director – Kristy Stevens, kstevens@alpinedistrict.org
Treasurer – Holly Peterson, hpeterson@alpinedistrict.org
Secretary –

Board Members

Member – Rhonda Ball, rball@morgansd.org
Member – Willa Jamieson, wjamieson@graniteschools.org